A poem for Zara

Zara by gomagoti

Sleep my fur baby,for you are loved, in a way that none else have ever been.

Play my fur baby, for you are loved, and i will always,always let you in.

Run my fur baby, for you are loved; then rest your soft head on my lap.

Peace my fur baby, for you are loved, and I will watch guard as you nap.

Grow my fur baby, for you are loved.Grow older,stronger,gladder every day.

Fear not  my fur baby,for you are loved.Even when you have to one day go your way.

Zara, a photo by gomagoti on Flickr.

Leave a Reply

