the Zara song

DSC_7287 by gomagoti
DSC_7287, a photo by gomagoti on Flickr.

I love you! I love you!

What more’s there to say?

I love you much more than sunlight loves the day.

I love you much more than the birds love the spring.

You make my heart stutter you make my heart sing.

I love you more than sticks and stones,balls and bones.

I know you love me more than feasts,beasts or tomes.

I love you forever you have my whole heart.

I’ll love you from now until death do us part.

When we meet again you know that you will see.

The person still loving you mist will be me.

-Zara Shabnam Patel.

Leave a Reply

