Dogs!

Went to the Royal Adelaide Show yesterday. Had a great day, saw a lot of things, but by FAR the best bit (for me!) was the dog shows. I photographed and petted my way through at least 50 different breeds. Here are just a few.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And because I love dogs, I decided to make myself some goodies. They are on zazzle, and therefore available for anyone else who feels like downloading them. Here is the store’s address, and some samples: http://www.zazzle.com.au/eyereports

3 thoughts on “Dogs!

  1. I’m confused…you say you are from South Africa and yet you are here in Adelaide, South Australia! What gives!!!
    PS: Love these dog shots. I also truly like your creative plant shots…very talented lady! Have RSSed you. :O)

Leave a Reply

