Another happy accident-no water involved!

Ok,so a couple of days back a friend asked me to photograph his horses.

By the time we finally got round to giving them a run,it was dusk,and the photos were terrible,grey and runny. I however liked the way the horses’ multiple ghostly images appeared in them, and how all the landscape features blurred into lines. So I spent a while today going through them with Lightroom. The results aren’t too bad (I think). I treated them as I would a watercolour, and tried out different colours and blending techniques. Will post them up slowly once I get a few poems to go with, but here’s the first one.

2 thoughts on “Another happy accident-no water involved!

Leave a Reply

