Paul Hayward-Wildife Artist

I rarely ever write a post about someone else (ok,so maybe this is the first time I’ve ever done so!)but…

…can you blame me? I mean just LOOK at that painting.

His name is Paul Hayward, and I do not know him from a bar of soap, but he sure as hell can paint, and coupled with the fact that he paints animals, that makes his website a must visit. Take 2 minutes and go to www.paulhawkyard.co.uk : I promise you, those will be 2 minutes very well spent!

4 thoughts on “Paul Hayward-Wildife Artist

  1. Oh my goodness, Sarah. That painting jumps off the page! Thank you for sharing his work and for your kind words over on photoblogs. Much appreciated!

Leave a Reply

